The New House feat. Franky

I’m trying to download gimp on my computer so I can do some artwork for The New House’s ep. I’ve never done anything like that before, and I have no idea on how you use things like photoshop and gimp.

They are sort of counting on me and I’ve begun to realize that I miht not be able to do this. I have my ideas but I’m not so sure I can actuallt go trough with them. I thougt about drawing something but they seem to want more..I don’t know, landscape..ish. Good night and good luck for me.

Thursdays consert at Marz was GREAT! Ican’t even begin to describe how cool it was to be on stage, even if it was only for one song. I couldn’t stop smiling, witch resulted in completely dorky pictures! I was dancing a lot, No not dancing, MOVING but I look completely stiff on every photo. Like a waxdoll or something, only not that cute. It was a blast anyway, and I can’t wait to do it again! They might be interested in having me on stage with them again in October and IF that should be the case they might also let me sing some more songs. Yay!

Here are some photos of the gig at Marz, Shinjuku.

Kenta (but it sounds like everyone is saying Kenchan!)

Kentaro was suffering from a pretty severe stomich ache, so he had to go to the hospital after the show.

かわいそう!In the back you have Seiya with his fake-Ray Bans on.

Seiya, Yuuta and me.

I thank all my firends who came to support me even though we had school the next day. Thank you guys!

Back to the real world. I still can’t make gimp work, and it’s because I lack X11? I don’t know what it is or how to find theese applications on my computer. I have a bad feeling about all of this. AND the fact that I can’t install my e-leg to get access to my bankaccount. Sometimes I really hate computers, or more like myself because I can’t seem to understand them. Mattias where are you when a girl is in need?

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Uncategorized

Kommentera

