Costume making at Suzu’s house part 1

Wednesday I went to Suzu’s house to discuss the costume I’m going to make. I went over there around noon and stayed ’til about 6pm but I only made one piece of trousers.  It was great fun though! Suzu always makes such delicious lunch and I absolutely LOVE the afternoon tea. Thats gonna be my new thing. Coffe in the morning and tea in the afternoon. Well, the times I’m actually home in the afternoon.

I left Suzu’s about 7pm and was again amazed by their beautiful view over Tokyo Bay.

I’m so stoked about this production and the way their intepretation of Shakespears ” A midsummer nights dream” and I’ll make sure I’ll do a god damn job. Even if it means I won’t sleep at all for the next month.

Jag undrar varför jag helt plötsligt började skriva på engelska. u orkar jag inte ändra det. Ni som läster kan väl engelska också. Jag tror att det är för att jag switchat så mycket mellan engelska, svenska och japanska den senaste tiden så det blev liksom naturligt att skriva på engelska när jag pratade om att ha varit hos Suzy -_-;

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Uncategorized

Kommentera

